factorykmfk.blogg.se

World of warships british cruiser line
World of warships british cruiser line













Maybe beat my best game (111K 4 kill) from my original time with it. Might go rebuy Emerald just to play in support of you and suffer with you LOL. You are almost to the best part of the line = T6+. Minotaur is amazing as well but Fiji seems more OP vs the ships it faces than Minotaur does. I actually think Fiji at T7 is the jewel in the crown of the BRN CL line. And while fragile like all BRN CL's starting with Leander you are a tad tougher than the T5 and earlier ones that can blow up if you sneeze while playing. The gun range is actually shorter than Emerald but they are better guns and easier to bring to bear. You only have AP (good AP though) so ships with good armor and/or angled targets are near impossible to damage. You have limited guns overall and the number you can safely bring to bear on a target are few many times which makes it worse.Īt T6 with Leander though you get a normal gun layout and improved performance from your AP. LOLīiggest thing with the T5 and lower BRN CL's firepower is the single guns and their placement. But you know that already as we have seen each other in high tier games. I play Co-op exclusively (now) as well so been there and done that. I am at Tier 5, the Emerald now and one thing I've noticed is that even destroyers are bouncing my shells!ĭo their guns get better eventually or am I doomed to be always hosing off tons and tons of shells and watching many of them shatter and bounce, all the way to tier 10?īots are super accurate so no shame in being sunk by one.

world of warships british cruiser line

I've been progressing up the British cruiser line and learning its many quirks, including the frequent sinking by bot ships (I play only co op games) when I make a mistake.















World of warships british cruiser line