factorykmfk.blogg.se

Download jagged alliance nintendo ds
Download jagged alliance nintendo ds













I love the game, and figuring out how to play it is totally worth it to me (EVERYONE stand on the edge so we can go between sectors, please and thank you). And eff my life if it didn't take me forever to figure out how to cancel shooting, so my team members would stop whining about how I was trying to get them to shoot their buddy. Oh well, guess they're out of luck and I'm getting five shots before I reload, instead of six. Maybe I don't want to carry four packs of ammo someone else needs a pack, but I only have one bullet left in my gun. I hate that the only way to reload is to fire the gun, which wastes a bullet. It broke my heart when Talonsoft sold out. On one hand, there's the "JA is awesome, I love this game so much," while across the way is the "horrible interface, no tutorial, wtf am I doing?"įor me, I love the whole JA series. I was really, really glad to see this come to the DS, but honestly, I'm in the valley between the two mountains of commented opinions here.

download jagged alliance nintendo ds

We laughed hysterically when we played with the voice-over item names (on PC) and shortened "A Machete" before the "ee" sound at the end. my cousins and I would take turns playing for hours.

download jagged alliance nintendo ds

This definitely brought back lots of great memories: JA, JA2, JA2:UB.















Download jagged alliance nintendo ds